gimnazija logo

Učitelji

Ime in priimek

E-naslov

Predmet

Razrednik

Govorilne ure:

Lilijana Gustinčič Furlan

lili.gustincic@gmail.com

Slovenščina

   

Marjeta Stegel

marjetka@gpiran.si

Slovenščina

 

 

Anže Zupanec

anze.zupanec1@gmail.com

Matematika

   

Irena Remec

irena.remec@guest.arnes.si

Matematika

   

Sonja Zabukovec Mikolj

sonja.zabukovec-mikolj@guest.arnes.si

Angleščina

3.b

 

dr. Daniela Matelić Kozlovič

daniela.kozlovic@guest.arnes.si

Italijanščina in filozofija

   

Sonja Bizjak

sonja.bizjak1@guest.arnes.si

Zgodovina

 2.b  

Lorena Štemberger

lorena.stemberger@guest.arnes.si

Zgodovina in sociologija

 

 

Ada Goljuf

agoljuf@gmail.com

Športna vzgoja

3.a

 

Geraldina Gržinič

gina@gina.si

Športna vzgoja

4.b

 

Eva Slekovec

eva.slekovec@guest.arnes.si

Geogradfija

1.b

 

Darko Zamuda

darko.zamuda@gmail.com

Biologija

 1.b

 

Breda Novak

breda.novak@guest.arnes.si

Kemija

3.a

 

mag. Andrej Podpečan

ap.instrukcije@gmail.com

Fizika

   

Suzana Čopi

suzana.copi-stanisic@guest.arnes.si

Glasbena vzgoja

   

Alenka Ceglar

lenkac27@gmail.com

Italijanščina

4.a

 

Igor Kralj

oki@gpiran.si

Informatika

 

Sreda, 9.00-9.45

Ingrid Peroša

ingrid.perosa@guest.arnes.si

Nemščina

   

Mira Vasič

mira.v@siol.net

Angleščina

 MT  

Liljana Bojanič

liljana.bojanic@guest.arnes.si

Likovna vzgoja

   

Lidija Stupar

lidija.stupar5@gmail.com

Asistent biologije

   

Anka Gogala

anka.gogala@guest.arnes.si

Psihologija

Svetovalna služba

 

Graziella Viola

graziella.viola@guest.arnes.si

 Knjižnica

Knjižničarka

 

Dušan Kuhar

dkuhar@gmail.com

Asistent fizike

   

Špela Rožman Gec .

rozman.spela@gmail.com

Fizika